Organizational Chart

Director – Debi Spicer – debi@womenswalkwithchrist.org

  • Maintain Relationships With Each Team
  • Communications Ministry-Wide
  • Assemble Agendas For All Meetings
  • Monitor Missioner & Staff Registrations
  •  Mentor for Austria Board
  • Sign All Contracts
  • Order Charms & Maintain Recognition Program

Co-Leaders – Debi Spicer – debi@womenswalkwithchrist.org

  • Select Co-Leaders
  • Ongoing Training Co-Leaders
  • Weekend Co-leader Coordination

Protocol Development – Debi Spicer – debi@womenswalkwithchrist.org  Kelly Walshkelly@womenswalkwithchrist.org  Chris Sullivanchris@womenswalkwithchrist.org

  • Weekend
  • Bridge
  • Spirit Circles
  • Other (Testimonials, etc.)

Training Team – Kelly Walsh – kelly@womenswalkwithchrist.org

  • Develop Educational Materials and Training Tools
  • Prepare Weekend and Bridge Leaders/Facilitators
  • Oversee Mentoring Protocols and Processes
  • Host Training/Development Events

Staff Coordinator – Jean Simmons – jean@womenswalkwithchrist.org

  • Coordinate Weekend Staff Registration Each Weekend
  • Communication With Co-Leaders About Staff Changes
  • Oversee Manual Distribution/Recollection

Sisterhood Team – Lucy Gerken – lucyg@womenswalkwithchrist.org  Kim Turner – kim@womenswalkwithchrist.org

  • Support Existing Spirit Circles
  • Establish New Spirit Circles
  • Help Sisters Find Spirit Circles
  • Maintaining Spirit Circle Resource Notebooks
  • Set Bridge Dates Following Each Weekend
  • Coordinating All Bridge Plans

Weekend Coordination – Rosemary Wicks – rosemary@womenswalkwithchrist.org  Carol Downs – carol@womenswalkwithchrist.org

  • Facilities
  • Travel Planning
  • Carpool Coordinations

Missioner Outreach – Lucy Walsh – lucy@womenswalkwithchrist.org  Stacie Hazelton – stacie@womenswalkwithchrist.org

  • Weekend Registration
  • Missioner Contact
  • Weekend Name Tags
  • Send Out Cards

Volunteer Recruitment – Stacie Hazelton – stacie@womenswalkwithchrist.org

  • Connecting Sisters Interested In Volunteering

Discipleship – Rhonda Whyte – rhonda@womenswalkwithchrist.org

  • Spiritual Teaching/Retreats/weekends/written resources
  • Develop Discipleship (Wise Women)
  • Prayer Team (continuing development)

Hospitality and Special Events – Sue Ham – sue@womenswalkwithchrist.org

  • Culinary
  • Coordinating Social Events/Celebrations

Logistics – Julie Colby – julie@womenswalkwithchrist.org

  • Ordering Supplies
  • Maintaining Inventories
  • Copies/Weekend Cards
  • Music

Marketing/Technology/Fundraising – Chris Sullivan – chris@womenswalkwithchrist.org  Margaret Helton – margaret@womenswalkwithchrist.org  Rhonda Whyte – rhonda@womenswalkwithchrist.org

  • Marketing
  • Social Media
  • Newsletter
  • Website
  • Fundraising

Business Management – Margaret Helton – margaret@womenswalkwithchrist.org  Suzy Schnurbusch – suzy@womenswalkwithchrist.org

  • Finances
  • Taxes
  • Insurance
  • Contracts

Data Management – Kathy Juergens – kathy@womenswalkwithchrist.org

  • Updating Records
  • Data Archiving
  • Emails from Database (Weekends & Other Communications)